

# Subject: Composition of Library Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY Order issued - As approved by the Chancellor of the ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Date: 25-08-2021

### **Library Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Prof. Rabinder Henry	Chairperson
2	Dr. Kamatchi Iyer	
3	Prof. Anando Dutta	Three dean by rotation nominated by
4	Prof. Aditya Kashyap	the President
5	Prof. Utsav Shroff	
6	Prof. Nishith Mehta	Three faculty by rotation nominated
7	Prof. Uttam Kumar	by the President
8	TBA	Chief Librarian of the University
9	Mr. Nagamadri Kamanboina	Assistant Librarian of the University

### **Terms of reference:**

- > The Quorum for the meeting of the Library Committee shall be Two-third members of the committee.
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Ms. Meena Krishna

Registrar



## Subject: Composition of Library Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Order issued - As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Date: 01-02-2022

### **Library Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Prof. Rabinder Henry	Chairperson
2	Dr. Kamatchi Iyer	
3	Prof. Anando Dutta	Three dean by rotation nominated by
4	Prof. Aditya Kashyap	the President
5	Prof. Utsav Shroff	
6	Prof. Nishith Mehta	Three faculty by rotation nominated by the President
7	Prof. Uttam Kumar	
8	Dr. Manju Kalita	Chief Librarian of the University
9	Mr. Nagamadri Kamanboina	Assistant Librarian of the University

### Terms of reference:

- > The Quorum for the meeting of the Library Committee shall be Two-third members of the committee.
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Ms. Meena Krishna

Registrar

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Tower 1 – Equinox Business Park, Off Bandra-Kurla Complex (BKC),

LBS Marg, Kurla West, Mumbai – 400 070

www.atlasuniversity.edu.in



# Subject: Composition of Library Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY Order issued - As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Date: 26-09-2022

### **Library Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Dr. Varsha Agarwal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Kamatchi Iyer	Three dean by rotation nominated by the President
3	Prof. Anando Dutta	
4	Prof. Aditya Kashyap	
5	Prof. Utsav Shroff	Three faculty by rotation nominated by the President
6	Prof. Nishith Mehta	
7	Prof. Uttam Kumar	
8	Dr. Manju Kalita	Chief Librarian of the University
9	Mr. Nagamadri Kamanboina	Assistant Librarian of the University

#### Terms of reference:

- > The Quorum for the meeting of the Library Committee shall be Two-third members of the committee.
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Ms. Meena Krishna

Registrar



## Subject: Composition of Library Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY Order issued - As approved by the Vice Chancellar of the ATLAS SKILL TECH UNIVERSITY

Order issued - As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Date: 10-02-2023

### **Library Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Dr. Varsha Agarwal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Parag Amin	
3	Prof. Anando Dutta	Three dean by rotation nominated by
4	Prof. Aditya Kashyap	the President
5	Prof. Utsav Shroff	
6	Prof. Nishith Mehta	Three faculty by rotation nominated
7	Prof. Uttam Kumar	by the President
8	Dr. Manju Kalita	Chief Librarian of the University
9	Mr. Nagamadri Kamanboina	Assistant Librarian of the University

### Terms of reference:

- > The Quorum for the meeting of the Library Committee shall be Two-third members of the committee.
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSE

Ms. Meena Krishna

Registrar



# Subject: Composition of Library Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY Order issued - As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Date: 23-09-2024

### **Library Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Dr. Varsha Agarwal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Zuleika Homavazir	
3	Prof. Anando Dutta	Three dean by rotation nominated by
4	Dr. Shashikant Patil	the President
5	Prof. Uttam Kumar	
6	Prof. Nishith Mehta	Three faculty by rotation nominated
7	Prof. Aditya Kashyap	by the President
8	TBA	Chief Librarian of the University
9	Mr. Nagamadri Kamanboina	Assistant Librarian of the University

### Terms of references:

- > The Quorum for the meeting of the Library Committee shall be Two-third members of the committee.
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed

MUMBAI

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Dr. Parag Amin

Registrar



### Subject: Composition of Library Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Order issued - As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

Date: 01-02-2025

### **Library Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Dr. Varsha Agarwal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Zuleika Homavazir	
3	Prof. Anando Dutta	Three dean by rotation nominated by
4	Dr. Shashikant Patil	the President
5	Prof. Uttam Kumar	Three faculty by rotation nominated by the President
6	Prof. Nishith Mehta	
7	Prof. Aditya Kashyap	
8	Dr. Sonia Bhavsar	Chief Librarian of the University
9	Mr. Nagamadri Kamanboina	Assistant Librarian of the University

### Terms of reference:

- > The Quorum for the meeting of the Library Committee shall be Two-third members of the committee.
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed

FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Dr. Parag Amin

Registrar